Login Register

article in the preparation ....

Articles > Medical Simulation >Organisations and Conferences > Internet forums, inter- and national organizations of Medical Simulation

Moderator section

Videos

Internet forums, inter- and national organizations of Medical Simulation

International Organizations of Medical Simulation 

SESAM 
Society in Europe for Simulation Applied to Medicine SESAM 1994
SESAM is a multiprofessional network of simulation enthusiasts in Europe.
http://www.sesam-web.org/
--------------------------------------------------------------------

HPSN
The Human Patient Simulation Network HPSN 1997 
HPSN is our largest and most comprehensive event, which brings together medical simulation users from around the globe.

http://www.hpsn.com/
--------------------------------------------------------------------




Forum of National Simulation Societies

Representatives of national societies:
 
Polish Society for Simulation
Michael Czekajlo                czekajlom@gmail.com

Italian Society for Simulation in Healthcare
Filippo Bressan                  filippobressan@gmail.com
Luca Cabrini                      cabrini.luca@hsr.it

Association for Simulated Practice in Healthcare (ASPiH)
Bryn Baxendale                 bryn.baxendale@gmail.com

Spanish Society for Simulation
Ignacio del Moral               idelmoral@hvvaldecilla.es

Dutch Society for Simulation in healthcare
Ralf Krage                        r.krage@vumc.nl
Marlies Schrijven               mschijv@zonnet.nl

French Association for Simulation in Healthcare
Antoine Tesniere                Antoine.tesniere@ilumens.org

Portuguese Society for Simulation in Healthcare
Francisco Maio Matos                   Franciscomaiomatos@gmail.com

Australian Society for Simulation in Healthcare
Margaret Bearman             Margaret.bearman@monash.edu

Swiss Association for Simulation in Healthcare
President: Monika Brodmann
Vice-President: Patrick Van Gele

Secretary: Heinz Bruppacher  sash2012@gmx.ch, bruppacherh@sunrise.ch

IPSS
Peter Weinstock                Peter.Weinstock@childrens.harvard.edu
 

Rating comment: 0/0

User section

Source links

Gallery

Videos

// // // //